Sep 28

Justices Kennedy, Thomas, Ginsburg, Sotomayor, and Kagan presented the Edward J. Devitt Distinguished Service to Justice Award to Senior Judge Ralph K. Winter of the US Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit.


Justice Elena Kagan, Justice Sonia Sotomayor, Justice Anthony Kennedy, Justice Clarence Thomas, and Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg

Dwight D. Opperman Foundation

Thurgood Marshall Courthouse, 40 Foley Square, New York, NY 10007

Staticmap?center=40.7137319, 74.0026527&zoom=8&size=600x300&maptype=roadmap&markers=color:red%7clabel:%7c40.7137319, 74


Event added on September 28, 2017