Sep 27

Special Session of the Court of Appeals to Conclude the Commemoration of the 125th Anniversary with Circuit Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg.


Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg

United States Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit

Thurgood Marshall U.S. Courthouse, 40 Foley Square, New York, NY 10007

Staticmap?center=40.713699, 74.002824&zoom=8&size=600x300&maptype=roadmap&markers=color:red%7clabel:%7c40.713699, 74


Event added on July 6, 2017